Filter media by:
God Never Changes
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 19 secs
Greg teaches on how God never changes.
Light of the World
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 43 mins 15 secs
Greg teaches on how Jesus is the Light of the World.
It is Personal
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 43 mins 36 secs
Greg teaches on how our walk with the Lord is personal.
Jonah
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Greg teaches on the book of Jonah.
Through Christ
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 48 mins 16 secs
Greg teaches on the multitude of things available “Through Christ.”
Perception Produces Interpretation
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Greg Phelps teaches how our perception about anything is responsible for our interpretation of that situation.
Whatever the Question, The Answer is Love
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 58 mins 19 secs
Greg teaches that our response to any situation should be motivated out of love.
Psalms 23
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 1 sec
This week Greg teaches on a well known passage of scripture, Psalms 23.
Many Parts
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 50 mins 46 secs
Greg Phelps teaches on the diversity among believers.
Sermon on the Mount - Part Eight
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
by Greg Phelps
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
Greg Phelps teaches the eighth and final installment on the Sermon on the Mount.